HomeAbout UsAnnual ReportProbationer InfoEmploymentContact UsSATF

ADDRESS & HOURS

EMPLOYEE DIRECTORY


Employee Directory

Employee Title

Email Address

Acklin, Matthew Community Supervision Officer macklin@taylorcscd.org
Allyn, Saegan Community Supervision Officer sallyn@taylorcscd.org
Almaguer, Betty Community Supervision Officer balmaguer@taylorcscd.org
Anderson, Glen Community Supervision Officer ganderson@taylorcscd.org
Arterberry, Jacquez Community Supervision Officer jarterberry@taylorcscd.org
Bartts, Lori Community Supervision Officer lbartts@taylorcscd.org
Battee, Deborah Community Supervision Officer dbattee@taylorcscd.org
Beasley, Katrina Supervisor kbeasley@taylorcscd.org
Bogle, Christina Community Supervision Officer cbogle@taylorcscd.org
Boll, Amanda Community Supervision Officer aboll@taylorcscd.org
Bryan, Lee Ann Transfer Specialist lbryan@taylorcscd.org
Calvery, Jamey Substance Abuse Counselor Intern jcalvery@taylorcscd.org
Campbell, Jennifer Secretary jcampbell@taylorcscd.org
Casarez, Arturo Community Supervision Officer acasarez@taylorcscd.org
Castro, Roy Employment Coordinator rcastro@taylorcscd.org
Cauthen, Jennifer Residential Supervisor jtrueblood@taylorcscd.org
Coffey, Brenda Secretary bcoffey@taylorcscd.org
Coker, Kyle Deputy Director kcoker@taylorcscd.org
Davis, Brad Residential Program Coordinator bdavis@taylorcscd.org
Dean, Bill Senior Supervisor (Facilities) bdean@taylorcscd.org
Dixon, Getana Community Supervision Officer gdixon@taylorcscd.org
Dunham, Sonja Residential Secretary sdunham@taylorcscd.org
Dunn, Danetra Residential Substance Abuse Counselor Intern ddunn@taylorcscd.org
Edwards, Marisa Residential Monitor N/A
Edwards, Tiffany Community Supervision Officer tedwards@taylorcscd.org
Espinosa, Lisa Residential Shift Supervisor lespinoza@taylorcscd.org
Evans, Kyle Community Supervision Officer kevans@taylorcscd.org
Evans, Troy Community Supervision Officer tevans@taylorcscd.org
Flores, Rikki Therapist rflores@taylorcscd.org
Garcia, Rene Residential Monitor

N/A

Gonzales, Wallace Residential Monitor N/A
Goodman, Jerry Residential Shift Supervisor

N/A

Graham, Jessica Supervisor jgraham@taylorcscd.org
Grant, Michael Residential Monitor N/A
Green, Jena Residential Substance Abuse Counselor Intern jgreen@taylorcscd.org
Henderson, Jai Community Supervision Officer jhenderson@taylorcscd.org
Higgins, Bettina Residential Supervision Officer bhiggins@taylorcscd.org
Hollis, Mary Auditor mhollis@taylorcscd.org
Hottmann, Jessica Community Supervision Officer jhottmann@taylorcscd.org
Howard, Becky Community Supervision Officer bhoward@taylorcscd.org
Howell, Vernetta Accounting Clerk vhowell@taylorcscd.org
James, Shonda Substance Abuse Counselor sjames@taylorcscd.org
Kirby, John Community Supervision Officer jkirby@taylorcscd.org
Kittley, Benjamin Community Supervision Officer bkittley@taylorcscd.org
Landeros, Elena Residential Supervision Officer elanderos@taylorcscd.org
Landreth, Heather Community Supervision Officer hlandreth@taylorcscd.org
Light, Rebecca Accounting Clerk  
Lindsey, James Residential Substance Abuse Counselor jlindsey@taylorcscd.org 
Macias, Lisa Community Supervision Officer lmacias@taylorcscd.org
Martinez, Michael Residential Monitor N/A
Massey, Pam Transfer Specialist pmassey@taylorcscd.org
Matthews, Sherry Accounting Supervisor smatthews@taylorcscd.org
McClure, Vicki Restitution Clerk vmcclure@taylorcscd.org
McDaniel, Dawn Administrative Assistant dmcdaniel@taylorcscd.org
McShane, Jennifer Residential Monitor N/A
Moncibais, Marcus Residential Shift Supervisor mmoncibais@taylorcscd.org
Munoz, Ester Collection Specialist emunoz@taylorcscd.org
Nault, Scott Community Supervision Officer snault@taylorcscd.org
Nelson, Lanasha Substance Abuse Counselor Supervisor lnelson@taylorcscd.org
Nieves, Cora Residential Monitor N/A
Newman, Charlene Residential Food Service Supervisor

cnewman@taylorcscd.org

Offield, Angela Community Supervision Officer aoffield@taylorcscd.org
Pacheco, Steven Residential Monitor

N/A

Pelton, Joe Community Supervision Officer jpelton@taylorcscd.org
Roa, Nickie Community Supervision Officer nroa@taylorcscd.org
Robert, Willie Supervisor wrobert@taylorcscd.org
Rosales, Danielle Community Supervision Officer drosales@taylorcscd.org
Rose, Brett Auditor brose@taylorcscd.org
Rowland, Debbie Substance Abuse Treatment Facility Director drowland@taylorcscd.org
Ruck, Thomas Community Supervision Officer truck@taylorcscd.org
Sanchez, Fermin Residential Cook N/A
Saunders, Amy Community Supervision Officer asaunders@taylorcscd.org
Scarborough, Leslie Residential Shift Supervisor

N/A

Segura, Belinda Residential Monitor N/A
Siller, Maria Community Supervision Officer msiller@taylorcscd.org
Skiles, Bruce Supervisor bskiles@taylorcscd.org
Starks, K'Nedra Community Supervision Officer kstarks@taylorcscd.org
Stith, Amanda Community Supervision Officer astith@taylorcscd.org
Strickland, Lisa Community Supervision Officer lstrickland@taylorcscd.org
Strickland, Martha Auditor mstrickland@taylorcscd.org
Talasek, Jacob Residential Monitor N/A
Tipton, Jeremy Chief of Information Technology jtipton@taylorcscd.org
Tipton, Jessica Human Resource Representative jltipton@taylorcscd.org
Thompson, Ashley Substance Abuse Counselor Intern athompson@taylorcscd.org
Upfold, Stormy Secretary supfold@taylorcscd.org
Velazquez, Eduardo Community Supervision Officer evelazquez@taylorcscd.org
Watson, St. Clair Community Supervision Officer swatson@taylorcscd.org
Willis, Larry Residential Monitor N/A
Witkowski, Natalie Supervisor nwitkowski@taylorcscd.org
Wolfe, Michael Director mwolfe@taylorcscd.org
Wright, Tracie Residential Center Cook